RESOLUTION TO APPOINT CLERK AND INSPECTORS FOR ANNUAL DISTRICT MEETING, ELECTION AND BUDGET VOTE ON MAY 16, 2017

BE IT RESOLVED, that Gina Santa Maria, District Clerk is hereby appointed as Clerk of Annual District Meeting, Election and Budget Vote on May 16, 2017.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that June Mundt, hereby is appointed Chief Inspector and Chairman of the meeting, with the authority to inspect the voting machines prior to the opening of the polls, to conduct the vote according to the by-laws of this district, and declare the polls open and closed at the appropriate time.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following are hereby appointed as Inspectors of Annual District Meeting, Election and Budget Vote or Inspectors-at-large to work the Annual Budget Vote on May 16, 2017 with the power hereby delegated to the District Clerk to appoint additional inspectors as necessary:

(SEE ATTACHED LIST)

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Inspectors of Election shall be paid \$9.70 per hour and the Chief Inspector of the Annual District Meeting, Election and Budget Vote shall be paid a daily rate of \$175.00.

The question of the adoption of the foregoing resolution was duly put to a vote on roll call, which resulted as follows:

Cavarello		
Gianni		
O'Malley		
Pashler		
Reigstad	 ADOPTED	

Gina Santa Maria, District Clerk